Newbold Verdon Parish Council

Serving the people of Newbold Verdon

Clerk: Josie Flavell
Community Pavilion, Alan's
Way, Newbold Verdon, Leicester
LE9 9LB

Documents

tagged "Meeting Papers"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 62

Accounting Statement - 31st March 2021

Accounting Statement - y.e. 31st March 2021

Wed, 07 Apr 2021

AGAR Section 02 Accounting Statement - 31st March 2021 UNAPPROVED

AGAR Section 02 Accounting Statement - 31st March 2021 UNAPPROVED

Wed, 07 Apr 2021

Agenda - January 2022

Agenda - January 2022

Wed, 05 Jan 2022

Agenda - June 2020

Agenda June 2020

Wed, 27 May 2020

Borough Council Report - April 2021

Borough Council Report - April 2021

Mon, 12 Apr 2021

Borough Council Report - Jan 2021

Borough Council Report - Jan 2021

Wed, 03 Feb 2021

Borough Council Report - January 2021

Borough Council Report - January 2021

Mon, 04 Jan 2021

Borough Council Report - July 2020

Borough Council Report - July 2020

Fri, 03 Jul 2020

Borough Council Report - June 2021

Borough Council Report - June 2021

Mon, 07 Jun 2021

Borough Council Report - March 2021

Borough Council Report - March 2021

Mon, 01 Mar 2021

Borough Council Report - Oct 2020

Borough Council Report - Oct 2020

Wed, 04 Nov 2020

Borough Council Report - October 2021

Borough Council Report - October 2021

Mon, 04 Oct 2021

Borough Council Report - Sept 2020

Borough Council Report - Sept 2020

Mon, 07 Sep 2020

Borough Council Report - September 2021

Borough Council Report - September 2021

Mon, 06 Sep 2021

Borough Councillor Report - January 2022

Borough Councillor Report - January 2022

Mon, 10 Jan 2022

Borough Councillors Annual Report - 2020-21

Borough Councillors Annual Report - 2020-21

Mon, 10 May 2021

Borough Councillors Report - April 2022

Borough Councillors Report - April 2022

Tue, 05 Apr 2022

Borough Councillors Report - Feb 2022

Borough Councillors Report - Feb 2022

Mon, 07 Feb 2022

Borough Councillors Report - July 2022

Borough Councillors Report - July 2022

Mon, 04 Jul 2022

Borough Councillors Report - June 2022

Borough Councillors Report - June 2022

Mon, 06 Jun 2022

Borough Councillors Report - March 2022

Borough Councillors Report - March 2022

Mon, 07 Mar 2022

Borough Councillors Report - May 2022

Borough Councillors Report - May 2022

Mon, 09 May 2022

Borough Councillors Report - November 2022

Borough Councillors Report - November 2022

Mon, 07 Nov 2022

Borough Councillors Report - October 2022

Borough Councillors Report - October 2022

Mon, 03 Oct 2022

Borough Councillors Report - September 2022

Borough Councillors Report - September 2022

Mon, 05 Sep 2022

Chairman's Annual Report - May 2022

Chairman's Annual Report - May 2022

Tue, 03 May 2022

County Council Report - April 2021

County Council Report - April 2021

Mon, 12 Apr 2021

County Council Report - Jan 2021

County Council Report - Jan 2021

Wed, 03 Feb 2021

County Council Report - July2020

County Council Report - July2020

Mon, 06 Jul 2020