Newbold Verdon Parish Council

Serving the people of Newbold Verdon

Clerk: Parish Clerk
Community Pavilion, Alan's
Way, Newbold Verdon, Leicester
LE9 9LB

Documents

tagged "Minutes"

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2

Displaying 1 to 30 of 59

Minutes (DRAFT) - December 2022

Minutes (DRAFT) - December 2022

Unapproved and subject to change

Thu, 08 Dec 2022

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - November 2022

Minutes - November 2022

Thu, 08 Dec 2022

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - October 2022

Minutes - October 2022

Tue, 08 Nov 2022

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - September 2022

Minutes - September 2022

Tue, 04 Oct 2022

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - July 2022

Minutes - July 2022

Wed, 07 Sep 2022

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - June 2022

Minutes - June 2022

Sat, 09 Jul 2022

Tags: Minutes

Minutes (Annual PC Mtg) - May 2022

Minutes (Annual PC Mtg) - May 2022

Thu, 16 Jun 2022

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - April 2022

Minutes - April 2022

Tue, 10 May 2022

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - March 2022

Minutes - March 2022

Tue, 05 Apr 2022

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - February 2022

Minutes - February 2022

Tue, 08 Mar 2022

Minutes Jubilee Working Group - March 2022

Minutes Jubilee Working Group - March 2022

Mon, 07 Mar 2022

Minutes - January 2022

Minutes - January 2022

Mon, 07 Feb 2022

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - December 2021

Minutes - December 2021

Tue, 11 Jan 2022

Minutes - November 2021

Minutes - November 2021

Tue, 21 Dec 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - October 2021

Minutes - October

Thu, 04 Nov 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - September 2021

Minutes - September 2021

Mon, 04 Oct 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - July 2021

Minutes July 2021

Tue, 14 Sep 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - Sports Field Working Group - 09 August 2021

Minutes - Sports Field Working Group - 09 August 2021

Wed, 18 Aug 2021

Minutes - Queens Jubilee Working Group - 09 August 2021

Minutes - Queens Jubilee Working Group - 09 August 2021

Wed, 18 Aug 2021

Minutes - Green Space Committee 22nd July 2021

Minutes - Green Space Committee 22nd July 2021

Wed, 18 Aug 2021

Minutes - June 2021

Minutes - June 2021

Sat, 12 Jun 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes (Annual Mtg) - May 2021

Minutes (Annual Mtg) - May 2021

Tue, 08 Jun 2021

Minutes - April 2021

Minutes - April 2021

Tue, 11 May 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - March 2021

Minutes - March 2021

Wed, 21 Apr 2021

Minutes Resources - 01-06-20

Minutes Resources - 01-06-20

Thu, 18 Mar 2021

Minutes Resources - 01-10-19

Minutes Resources - 01-10-19

Thu, 18 Mar 2021

Minutes Resources - 01-11-19

Minutes Resources - 01-11-19

Thu, 18 Mar 2021

Minutes Resources - 12-12-19

Minutes Resources - 12-12-19

Thu, 18 Mar 2021

Minutes Resources - 29-04-19

Minutes Resources - 29-04-19

Thu, 18 Mar 2021

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2